EQAR

EQAR

List of employees

About SQAA > Employees

Quality Department

E-mail

Telephone_______

Tatjana Debevec*
Area Secretary
tatjana.debevec@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5777
Tatjana Horvat*
Area III Senior Adviser
tatjana.horvat@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5785
Anita Kajtezović*
Area Adviser III
anita.kajtezovic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5594
Jožica Kramar*
Area Secretary
jozica.kramar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5775
Nataša Kramar* 
Area Adviser III
natasa.kramar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5779
Andrej Krček*
Area III Senior Adviser
andrej.krcek@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5784
Martina Mravlja*
Area Adviser III
martina.mravlja@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5782
Maja Milas*
Area Adviser III
maja.milas@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5773
Gregor Rebernik*
Area Adviser III
gregor.rebernik@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5778
Zala Sečnik*
Area Adviser II
zala.secnik@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5597
Jernej Širok, MSc*
Area II Senior Adviser
jernej.sirok@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5589
Dr Matjaž Štuhec*
Area Secretary
matjaz.stuhec@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5787
Klemen Šubic*
Area III Senior Adviser
klemen.subic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5774

   

General Affairs Department:

E-mail

Telephone

Mateja Bajuk Malešič*
Area Adviser II
mateja.bajukmalesic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5778
Snežana Mačar
Financial Officer VII/2 - II
snezana.macar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5783
Prudencija Perat
Business Secretary VII/1
prudencija.perat@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5771
     
Barbara Zupančič Kočar
Area Undersecretary
barbara.zupancickocar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5776
Slađana Tomić
Financial and Accounting Assistant V
sladana.tomic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5786

*authorised to conduct proceedings